Académie de Toulouse

Les « gestionnaires de département » M@gistère

Département

Gestionnaire

Mail

09 Ariège

Frederic Bourrinet

frederic.bourrinet@ac-toulouse.fr

12 Aveyron

Frédéric Bach

Sandra Constans

frederic.bach@ac-toulouse.fr

sandra.pommier@ac-toulouse.fr

31 Haute Garonne

Jean-pierre Lanta

jean-pierre.lanta@ac-toulouse.fr

65 Hautes Pyrénées

Claire Servais

claire.servais@ac-toulouse.fr

32 Gers

Laurent Grazide

Laurent.grazide@ac-toulouse.fr

46 Lot

Frédéric Mianes
frederic.mianes@ac-toulouse.fr

81 Tarn

Pierre Clot

pierre.clot@ac-toulouse.fr

82 Tarn & Garonne

Sébastien Carponado

sebastien.carponado@ac-toulouse.fr

 

Correspondants académiques

Mail

Claire Servais

Correspondant            1er degré

claire.servais@ac-toulouse.fr

Elsa Stamminger

Florence Canet

Correspondante    2ème degré

 

Administrateurs académiques

Mail

Aurélie Jones
aurelie.ruby1@ac-toulouse.fr



 


Modifié le: vendredi 3 décembre 2021, 16:58